Search Baja California

Thursday, January 5, 2012

SAN FELIPE - Los Arcos Restaurant new hours and format.



Los Arcos Restaurant is pleased to announce our new hours and format. As most of you know, business is spotty at best. We are trying to condense dining times to be more efficient. We will be available for birthdays, anniversaries, or any special occaison. Contact us at (044-686-184-2692),cell. We have several references who have held parties at our facility.

Our hours of operation will be as follows:

Thursday: 12PM to 6PM; Bingo from 1PM to 4PM
Friday: 4PM to 8PM; Two specials each evening(schedule listed below)
Saturday: 12Pm to 7PM; Bowling from 2PM to 4PM Two specials for dinner.(schedule listed below)
Sunday: Champagne Brunch 11AM to 2PM.; Begins January 16th, 2012


Specials for January 2012



Friday Jan 6- Fish and Chips w/ dessert 7.95US Hot Prime Rib sandwich w/ Dessert 7.95US
Saturday Jan 7- Spaghetti & Meatballs w/ dessert 6.95US Coconut Shrimp w/pina colada sauce and dessert 10.95US
Sunday Jan 8 Special hours 4PM to 8PM Filet Mignon Dinner w/ dessert 10.95US Local Jumbo Shrimp & pasta w/ dessert 10.95US

Thursday Jan 12- Chicken Fried Steak w/ dessert 8.95US
Friday Jan 13- Fish & Chips w/ Dessert 7.95US Meatloaf w/ dessert 7.95US
Saturday Jan 14- Fried Chicken w/ dessert 8.95US Coconut Shrimp w/pina colada sauce and dessert 10.95US
Sunday Jan 15- Champagne Brunch 10.95US
Thursday Jan 19- Hot roast beef dinner w/ dessert 7.95US
Friday Jan 20- Fish & Chips w/ dessert 7.95US Hot Turkey dinner w/ dessert 8.95US
Saturday Jan 21- Closed for Private Birthday Party
Sunday Jan 22- Brunch Fund Raiser for Casa de Fe
Thursday Jan 26- Stuffed Pork Chop w/ dessert 8.95US
Friday Jan 27- Fish & Chips w/ dessert 7.95US Chicken enchilada dinner w/ dessert 7.95US
Saturday Jan 27- Gourmet Pizza & Pasta Buffet w/ dessert 9.95US
Sunday Jan28- Champagne Brunch 10.95US