Search Baja California

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

TRAVEL - CROSSING SOUTH


January 2012 will mark the premier of a new travel show called Crossing South, which highlights the multiple places of interest that characterize Baja. Follow host Jorge Meraz as he discovers hidden gems in the multiple towns and cities of the area. From snazzy resorts to street taco stands, they all make up the flavor of this wonderful land that many Americans call home.

This show is creating quite the buzz and the audience of KPBS has given the show a thumbs up with solid viewing numbers when the pilot show first aired. Will you 'Cross South'? Then tune to KPBS San Diego. Please see the viewing air dates below. For more info visit www.CrossingSouth.com and follow us on facebook at "Crossing South"

CHANNEL 15-1 HD

Cable 11, Cox 1011, Time Warner 15-1

Episode # 1 (Tijuana)

Saturday, December 31, 03:59 pm on KPBSHD

Episode # 1B (Rosarito)

Thursday, January 5, 08:30 pm on KPBSHD

Saturday, January 7, 04:00 pm on KPBSHD

Monday, January 9, 04:00 am on KPBSHD

Thursday, January 12, 10:30 pm on KPBSHD

Episode #2 (Ensenada)

Thursday, January 12, 08:30 pm on KPBSHD

Saturday, January 14, 04:00 pm on KPBSHD

Sunday, January 15, 02:30 pm on KPBSHD

Sunday, January 15, 11:30 pm on KPBSHD

Monday, January 16, 02:30 am on KPBSHD

Episode #3 (Valle de Guadalupe)

Thursday, January 19, 08:30 pm on KPBSHD

Thursday, January 19, 10:30 pm on KPBSHD

Saturday, January 21, 04:00 pm on KPBSHD

Sunday, January 22, 11:30 pm on KPBSHD

Tuesday, January 24, 04:00 am on KPBSHD

Episode #4 (San Felipe and Tecate)

Thursday, January 26, 08:30 pm on KPBSHD

Thursday, January 26, 10:30 pm on KPBSHD

Saturday, January 28, 04:00 pm on KPBSHD

Sunday, January 29, 02:30 pm on KPBSHD

Do you appreciate our Travel Show?
Show your support by purchasing our DVD/Bluray or becoming a show sponsor.
Benefits of sponsorship:
Help bring a positive show to Baja California
Receive promotion on KPBS for your business

Align yourself with a trusted TV Station like KPBS- Call Now!

USA 619-630-8212

MEX (044) 664-235-9198

Email: jmeraz@centurion5.com or javitz@centurion5.com